Secretariat

Read in other languages:

East Asian–Australasian Flyway Partnership Secretariat

EAAF Partnership Secretariat

3F Bon-dong G-Tower, 175 Art center-daero,
Yeonsu-gu, Incheon, Republic of Korea (22004)

Office Fax: +82 32 458 6508

General inquiries to: secretariat@eaaflyway.net
How to get to EAAFP Secretariat:

Download Map (243KB)
Instructions (from Incheon airport / from Seoul)

 

chief
Mr. Spike MILLINGTON
Chief Executive
+82 32 458 6509
chief@eaaflyway.net

Mr. Dong-Koo YUN
Deputy Chief Executive
+82 32 458 6500
deputy@eaaflyway.net
miyoung-choi
Ms. Miyoung CHOI
Administration & Finance Officer
+82 32 458 6501
finance@eaaflyway.net
minseon
Ms. Minseon KIM 
Programme Officer
+82 32 458 6502
programme@eaaflyway.net
tomoko
Ms. Tomoko ICHIKAWA
Communication Officer
+82 32 458 6504
communication@eaaflyway.net

Current Interns & Volunteers

Ms. Minjae Baek
minjae.baek@eaaflyway.net

Minjae.Baek_Pic.

My name is Min-jae Baek. I majored in environment education and biology education. I love the nature
and wild animals. So I have been acting for the nature like environment education and wild birds watching. The wild birds always talk about the environment human faced. I want to spread their message. In EAAFP, I will work to be and the humans through communication such as education.

This is my favorite proverbs ‘If you keep a green tree in your mind, then, maybe, a singing birds will come.’ I’m glad to work in here, EAAFP for keeping green trees in our mind and making a sustainable future.

 

Mr. Clinton Poletti
clinton.poletti@eaaflyway.net

My name is Clinton Poletti, and I am very excited to be starting my internship at EAAFP.  I have recently received my Master’s degree from Yonsei University’s Graduate School of International Studies, where I focused my studies on foreign policy and international security. I am really excited to be starting my internship at EAAFP, as I believe that this organization is extremely vital for ensuring the continued survival of numerous waterbird species. I will definitely strive to do my best to contribute all that I can to EAAFP’s cause!

 

Ms. Viktoriya Kan
viktoriya.kan@eaaflyway.net

Viktoriya

Hello! My name is Viktoriya. Recently I have graduated from Yonsei University earning Bachelor Degree in Economics.  I am very excited and thankful for the opportunity to do my internship in EAAFP and I am looking forward to learn more about environmental issues and nature conservation working in the international organization where we can make a difference globally. I will develop my professional skills here and I hope I can positively contribute to EAAFP.  Thank you.

 

Mr. Eugene Cheah – Contributing Photographer

Eugene CheahHello, I am from Malaysia. I am helping the Secretariat voluntary as a contributing photographer. I started my career in environment field at WWF-Malaysia under the Kota Kinabalu City Bird Sanctuary project on the mangrove rehabilitation. After the completion of the project, I continued working as a resident naturalist at the sanctuary, which was re-named as the Kota Kinabalu Wetland recently. I also have career as a nature/tourist guide and a nature photographer. Since 2012, I am concentrating on nature photography, especially taking shorebirds photographs to highlight the necessity of urgent conservation actions.

 

To see past interns and consultants, click here