Secretariat

Read in other languages:

East Asian–Australasian Flyway Partnership Secretariat

EAAF Partnership Secretariat

3F Bon-dong G-Tower, 175 Art center-daero,
Yeonsu-gu, Incheon, Republic of Korea (22004)

Office Fax: +82 32 458 6508

General inquiries to: secretariat@eaaflyway.net
How to get to EAAFP Secretariat:

Download Map (243KB)
Instructions (from Incheon airport / from Seoul)

 

chief
Mr. Spike MILLINGTON
Chief Executive
+82 32 458 6509
chief@eaaflyway.net

Mr. Dong-Koo Yun
Deputy Chief Executive
+82 32 458 6500
deputy@eaaflyway.net
miyoung-choi
Ms. Miyoung CHOI
Administration & Finance Officer
+82 32 458 6501
finance@eaaflyway.net
minseon
Ms. Minseon KIM 
Programme Officer
+82 32 458 6502
programme@eaaflyway.net
tomoko
Ms. Tomoko ICHIKAWA
Communication Officer
+82 32 458 6504
communication@eaaflyway.net

Current Interns

Ms. Ga-on Lee  
gaon.lee@eaaflyway.net

Hello, I am Ga-on Lee and will be working as an intern for EAAFP Secretariat from December 1, 2016 to May 31, 2017. I am studying for bachelor’s degrees in International Studies and English Interpretation and Translation. However, my emphasis is on biodiversity conservation. This led me to apply for the internship program in EAAFP Secretariat. During my stay in EAAFP, I will work hard for the protection of migratory birds and their habitats.

 

Ms. Hanna Woo  
hanna.woo@eaaflyway.net

My name is Hanna Woo. I am glad to work as intern at EAAFP. I majored in Tourism in my college. I become to interested in conserving environment by learning about eco- tourism and traveling abroad. The reason I applied for the Secretariat internship at EAAFP is that I want to contribute to raising awareness of how much conserving environment is important. I believe changing people’s attitude toward environment is the major task for environment conservation. I want to get a lot of valuable knowledge about bird protection and contribute to EAAFP as much as I can. Thank you!

 

Mr. Eugene Cheah – Contributing Photographer

Eugene CheahHello, I am from Malaysia. I am helping the Secretariat voluntary as a contributing photographer. I started my career in environment field at WWF-Malaysia under the Kota Kinabalu City Bird Sanctuary project on the mangrove rehabilitation. After the completion of the project, I continued working as a resident naturalist at the sanctuary, which was re-named as the Kota Kinabalu Wetland recently. I also have career as a nature/tourist guide and a nature photographer. Since 2012, I am concentrating on nature photography, especially taking shorebirds photographs to highlight the necessity of urgent conservation actions.

 

To see past interns and consultants, click here