有关特定种类的信息,您也可以参考下页 ‘迁徙水鸟’and  ‘和“我们的活动- 工作组/工作队。'

EAAFP标志

由于EAAFP标志是准备像国家伙伴关系研讨会,EAA迁飞站点网络仪式,世界湿地日,世界候鸟日EAAFP相关的事件,最根本的材料,我们将其合作伙伴,从我们的网站下载。该EAAFP秘书处鼓励你自己EAAFP相关的事件好标志的使用从国际/国家/地方视角。

如果您有任何问题或其他要求,请与我们联系: secretariat@eaaflyway.net

重要慎用于定制EAAFP标志:请注意,我们标识无法用于商业用途。EAAFP标志指南 

新闻图片下载办公/ Web应用程序体积小(190KB)
下载以EPS格式的标识,Adobe IllustratorCS2矢量EPS(293KB)

新闻图片下载办公/ Web应用程序体积小(315KB)
下载以EPS格式的标识,Adobe IllustratorCS2矢量EPS(279KB)

EAAFP信息手册

11月出版2017年最新EAAFP信息手册的电子版可供下载的英语和韩语。所有的文件都是PDF格式。 下载安装Adobe Acrobat Reader。.

该EAAFP信息手册说明并解释历史,目标,合作伙伴,迁飞站点网络和EAAFP的电流活动。请点击以下链接下载前要检查的内容。

我们也可以给你的实际Adobe Illustrator文件(光盘),以帮助你制作你自己的语言的海报的地方,翻译版本。:要索取宣传册的设计CD或硬拷贝,请联系我们 secretariat@eaaflyway.net

仁川信息手册,水鸟的天堂

最新的仁川信息小册子名为“水鸟天堂”的电子版是英文和韩文。

这种新的宣传册说明了仁川滩涂迁徙水鸟的关键点与黑脸琵鹭,黑嘴鸥,中国白鹭和水鸟的种群。:对于宣传册的硬拷贝,请联系我们 secretariat@eaaflyway.net

物种传单

这里有勺嘴鹬,黑嘴鸥,黑脸琵鹭,斑尾塍鹬和大杓鹬与他们一般的物种信息和迁移等五大类传单。根据要求,该传单的设计文件可以发送共享和定制的本地语言版本。请通过以下方式联系我们: secretariat@eaaflyway.net 进一步的问题。

Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)

Print

Species Flyer_Saunders's Gull

 

Print

SpeciesFlyer_FEC


黑脸琵鹭海报 - 最具代表性的鸟有危险

bfspoon v3黑脸琵鹭是六个鹭物种的最小和最稀有,在很大程度上是一个沿海物种,依赖于觅食滩涂。该物种被列为濒危物种,因为它有一个非常小的人口和栖息地已经萎缩的工业发展,土地复垦和污染的结果。鸟类品种上的小岛离朝鲜半岛西海岸,在中国大陆尤其是仁川滩涂,和辽宁省。三个主要的越冬地点是台湾,香港及中国大陆和海南岛的后海湾区的曾文溪河口。2015年的人口普查记录的3272种鸟类的新高。根据要求,该海报的设计文件可以发送共享和定制的本地语言版本。:请联系我们 secretariat@eaaflyway.net


斑尾塍鹬海报 - 惊人的迁移:在八天内近12,000公里不停

 

barwit 5斑尾塍鹬是一种长距离的农民,在这一年的过程中,相当于飞行到月球的距离飞30000公里!雌鸟称为“E7”在新西兰的卫星发射器由从新西兰到黄海10300公里直航。更令人叹为观止的,她做了从阿拉斯加繁殖地回到新西兰的11700公里8天的飞行-最长不停迁徙的飞行记录过。根据要求,该海报的设计文件可以发送共享和定制的本地语言版本。:请联系我们 secretariat@eaaflyway.net

EAAFP海报

EAAFP迁飞海报(实际尺寸:宽600mm高度840毫米):

秘书处产生的伙伴关系EAA迁飞海报,以提高公众对EAA意识与韩国教育部(东道国)和仁川市(主办城市)的财政支持迁徙路线。海报表明迁徙水鸟的迁徙路线和有关在EAA飞行路线的国际合作的重要性的信息。当需要海报少量的,我们可以根据要求邮寄给您。我们也可以给你的实际Adobe Illustrator文件(光盘),以帮助你制作你自己的语言的海报的地方,翻译版本。:要索取宣传册的设计CD或硬拷贝,请联系我们 secretariat@eaaflyway.net

全球Interflyway网络的第一个报告 - 2011年全球水鸟飞行路线研讨会的成果,以促进良好做法和取得的教训交流

该报告包含了2011年全球水鸟飞行路线研讨会的成果,以促进良好做法和经验教训的交流。2011年10月在瑞山市,韩国举行的2011年全球水鸟飞行路线研讨会是第一次,这些飞行用的举措已经走到了一起,分享经验教训,从各自不同的方法学,评估自己的长处和短处,因此提供了更全局视图我们的飞行用的保护工作迄今。研讨会认为,对于飞行用专家之间的经验,最佳实践和信息交流继续建立一个机制将有很大的价值。因此,车间同意建立一个“全球Interflyway网络”实现这个目的,支持从本次研讨会的建议的执行情况,并改善全球不同迁徙路线倡议之间的不同迁徙路线从业者和协同效应之间的协作。本次研讨会报告是全球Interflyway网络的第一款产品。请通过以下方式联系我们 secretariat@eaaflyway.net 阅读更多

世界候鸟日(世界候鸟日)海报

2016年世界候鸟日海报

秘书处再现伙伴关系EAAFP世界候鸟日(世界候鸟日)海报庆祝,促进和来自CMS的图形设计支持(移栖物种公约秘书处)和AEWA提高认识的迁徙水鸟及其栖息地每年(非洲 - 欧亚水鸟协定)秘书处和韩国教育部(东道国)和仁川市(主办城市)的资金支持。该WMBDwas于2006年发起,由CMS和AEWA协调。由于EAAFP是世界候鸟日的合作伙伴,EAAFP秘书处鼓励合作伙伴促进观赏水鸟及教育活动提供了海报和传单,以提高公众对水鸟及其栖息地的重要性的认识。世界候鸟标志和海报定制EAA迁飞可以在这里和JPEG两种下载和EPS格式。他们可以免费使用,并已经生产了散布在世界候鸟新闻的唯一目的。要订购该海报的设计CD或硬拷贝,请联系我们 wmbd@eaaflyway.net

  • 2016主题世界候鸟:停止候鸟的非法捕杀,采集和贸易
  • 2015年世界候鸟日主题:保存候鸟和他们所需要的地方
  • 2014主题世界候鸟:目的地飞行路线:候鸟旅游
  • 2013主题世界候鸟:网络候鸟
  • 2012主题世界候鸟:候鸟与人一起穿越时空

欲了解更多材料:http://www.eaaflyway.net/our-activities/wmbd/

EAAFP横幅海报(实际尺寸:宽700毫米高度1800mm):请注意,该伙伴关系的旗帜,海报秘书处提出与合作伙伴的资金和技术支持,以加强对迁徙水鸟及其在飞路栖息地的公众意识。我们鼓励合作伙伴提高,不仅在国际层面上,而且在通过利用海报的国家级这种意识。根据要求,我们也可以给你的实际Adobe Illustrator文件(光盘),以帮助你制作你自己的语言的海报的地方,翻译版本。要请求小册子的设计CD或硬拷贝,请联系我们: secretariat@eaaflyway.net请按下面的图像可放大,并在这里下载所有6横幅海报在英语  and 而在中国 

  • Banner 1 banner1
  • Banner 2 banner2
  • Banner 3 banner1
  • Banner 4 banner2
  • Banner 5 banner1
  • Banner 6 banner2

This Page is Currently Under Construction.

贴纸

10层贴纸的图案(勺嘴鹬,小青脚鹬,大滨鹬,白额雁,白枕鹤和白鹤,中国凤头燕鸥,中华秋沙鸭,黑脸琵鹭,中国白鹭和半蹼鹬) 。当需要贴一个小数目,我们可以根据要求邮寄给您。请注意,我们的标志,不能用于商业目的。

Copyright 2011 Partnership for EAAF

伯德的贴纸  (29.8MB)  (5.71MB)

着色模板:

的EAAFP秘书处为世界候鸟日2014开发的6个迁徙水鸟种类(白枕鹤,花脸鸭,斑尾塍鹬,东杓鹬,中华秋沙鸭,和勺嘴鹬)着色模板。

花脸鸭Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 英语(107KB) /  韩国(101KB)  英语(217KB) / 韩国(263KB)
黑尾鹬Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 英语(107KB) / 韩国(101KB) 英语(217KB) / 韩国(263KB)
东方鹬Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 英语(95KB) /  韩文(95KB) 英语(194KB) / 韩国(220KB)
中华秋沙鸭Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 英语(95KB) /  韩文(95KB) 英语(194KB) / 韩国(220KB)
勺嘴鹬

Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)

 英语(107KB) / 韩文(96KB)

  英语(223KB) / 韩国(246KB)

白枕鹤Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 英语(94KB) / 韩文(91KB)  英语(170KB) / 韩国(193KB)
斑尾塍鹬

 英语(99KB)  / 韩文(98KB)

 英语(64KB) / 韩国(128KB)

EAAFP Publications

Read in other languages:

EAAFP Logo

As EAAFP logo is the most fundamental material to prepare EAAFP-related events like National Partnership Workshop, EAA Flyway Site Network ceremony, World Wetland Day and World Migratory Bird Day, we make it available for Partners to download from our website. The EAAFP Secretariat encourages good use of the logo for your own EAAFP-related event from an international/national/local perspective. If you have any question or other request, please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net Important caution on customizing EAAFP Logo: PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR LOGO CANNOT BE USED FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES. EAAFP Logo Guide  

Copyright 2013 EAAFP
Press image to download small size for office/web applications (190KB) Download the logo in EPS format, Adobe IllustratorCS2 Vector EPS (293KB)  

Copyright 2013 EAAFP
Press image to download small size for office/web applications (315KB) Download the logo in EPS format, Adobe IllustratorCS2 Vector EPS (279KB)  

EAAFP Information Brochure

The electronic version of the latest EAAFP Information Brochure published in December 2016 is available for download in English and in Korean. All files are in pdf format. Download the Adobe Acrobat reader.

 

The EAAFP Information Brochure illustrates and explains the history, goal, Partners, Flyway Site Network and current activities of the EAAFP. Please click the following links to check contents before downloading.

We can also send you the actual Adobe Illustrator files (on CD) to help you produce local, translated versions of the poster in your own language. To request the design CD or hardcopies of the brochure please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net

Incheon Information Brochure, waterbird paradise

The electronic version of the latest Incheon Information Brochure called “waterbird paradise” is available in English and Korean.

This new brochure illustrates key sites of migratory waterbirds in Incheon Tidal Flat with the population of Black-faced Spoonbill, Saunders’s Gull, Chinese Egret and shorebirds. For hard copies of the brochure please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net

Species Flyers

Here are five major species flyers of Spoon-billed Sandpiper, Saunders’s Gull, Black-faced Spoonbill, Bar-tailed Godwit and Far Eastern Curlew with their general species information and migration. Upon request, the design file of the flyer can be sent to share and customize for local language version. Please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net for further question. 

Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)

Print

Species Flyer_Saunders's Gull

 

Print

SpeciesFlyer_FEC

Black-faced Spoonbill Poster – Most Iconic Bird In Danger

bfspoon v3Black-faced Spoonbill is the smallest and rarest of the six spoonbill species and is largely a coastal species, dependent on tidal flats for foraging. The species is listed as Endangered as it has a very small population and its habitat has been shrinking as a result of industrial development, land reclamation and pollution. The birds breeds on islets off the west coast of Korean peninsula, especially Incheon tidal flat, and Liaoning province in mainland China. The three major wintering sites are the Tsengwen estuary of Taiwan, the Deep Bay area of Hong Kong and the Chinese mainland and Hainan Island. The 2015 census recorded a new high of 3,272 birds. Upon request, the design file of the poster can be sent to share and customize for local language version. Please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net

Bar-tailed Godwit Poster – Amazing Migration: Almost 12,000 kms in eight days non-stop

barwit 5Bar-tailed Godwit is a long-distance migrant, flying 30,000 km in the course of the year, which equals the distance of a flight to the moon! A female bird called ‘E7’ with a satellite transmitter in New Zealand made a 10,300 km direct flight from New Zealand to Yellow Sea. Even more astoundingly, she made an 11,700 km 8-day flight from the Alaskan breeding grounds back to New Zealand – the longest non-stop migratory flight ever documented. Upon request, the design file of the poster can be sent to share and customize for local language version. Please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net

EAAFP Posters

Copyright 2011 Partnership for EAAF Copyright 2011 Partnership for EAAF

EAAFP Flyway poster (actual size: width 600mm height 840mm):

The Secretariat produced EAA Flyway poster of the Partnership to enhance public awareness on EAA flyway with financial support from Korea MoE (host country) and Incheon City (host city). The poster indicates migration routes of migratory waterbirds and the message about importance of international cooperation in EAA flyway. When a small number of the poster is needed we can post it to you upon request. We can also send you the actual Adobe Illustrator files (on CD) to help you produce local, translated versions of the poster in your own language. To request the design CD or hardcopies of the brochure please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net

return to list

The First International Workshop on Shore Birds of Mongolia, 2012
The First Report of Global Interflyway Network – Outcomes of the 2011 Global Waterbird Flyways Workshop to Promote Exchange of Good Practice and Lessons Learnt

Microsoft Word - GIN Report - Final_PRINT v1-³»Áö-ÃÖÁ¾1.docThis report contains the outcomes of the 2011 Global Waterbird Flyways Workshop to promote exchange of good practice and lessons learnt. the 2011 Global Waterbird Flyways Workshops held in Seosan City, Republic of Korea in October 2011 was the first time that these flyway initiatives had come together to share lessons learned from their different approaches, assess their strengths and weaknesses, and so provide a more global view of our flyway conservation efforts thus far. The workshop agreed that establishing a mechanism for continued exchange of experience, best practice and information between flyway experts would have great value. Accordingly, the workshop agreed to establish a “Global Interflyway Network” to fulfil this purpose, to support the implementation of the recommendations from this workshop and to improve collaboration between different flyway practitioners and synergies between the different flyway initiatives globally. This workshop report is the first product of the Global Interflyway Network. please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net Read more

WMBD (World Migratory Bird Day) Posters

2016 WMBD poster

The Secretariat reproduces EAAFP World Migratory Bird Day (WMBD) poster of the Partnership to celebrate, promote and raise awareness for migratory waterbirds and their habitats yearly with a graphic design support from CMS (Convention on Migratory Species Secretariat) and AEWA (the African–Eurasian Migratory Waterbird Agreement) Secretariat and financial support from Korea MoE (host country) and Incheon City (host city). The WMBDwas initiated in 2006 and is coordinated by CMS and AEWA. As EAAFP is a partner of WMBD, EAAFP Secretariat encourages Partners to promote waterbirds watching & education activities to raise public awareness regarding the importance of waterbirds and their habitats by providing its poster and flyer. The WMBD logo and poster customized for EAA Flyway can be downloaded here in both JPEG and EPS formats. They can be used free of charge and have been produced for the sole purpose of spreading the news about WMBD. To order the design CD or hardcopies of the poster, please contact us at: wmbd@eaaflyway.net

  • 2016 WMBD theme: Stop the illegal killing, taking and trade of migratory birds  
  • 2015 WMBD theme: Save migratory birds and the places they need  
  • 2014 WMBD theme: Destination Flyways: Migratory Birds and Tourism  
  • 2013 WMBD theme: Networking for migratory birds  
  • 2012 WMBD theme: Migratory birds and people–together through time  

For more materials: http://www.eaaflyway.net/our-activities/wmbd/

EAAFP Banner-posters

EAAFP Banner-posters (actual size: width 700mm height 1800mm): Please note that The Partnership banner-posters were produced by the Secretariat with financial and technical support from Partners to enhance public awareness on migratory waterbirds and their habitat in the flyway. We encourage Partners to raise this awareness not only at the international level, but also at the national level by making use of the posters. Upon request we can also send you the actual Adobe Illustrator files (on CD) to help you produce local, translated versions of the poster in your own language. To request the design CD or hardcopies of the brochure please contact us at: secretariat@eaaflyway.net Please press the following images for enlargement and download here for all 6 banner-posters in English   and in Chinese  

  • Banner 1 banner1
  • Banner 2 banner2
  • Banner 3 banner1
  • Banner 4 banner2
  • Banner 5 banner1
  • Banner 6 banner2

EAAFP Intro ppt

This Page is Currently Under Construction.

Stickers

10 sticker patterns (Spoon-billed Sandpiper, Nordmann’s Greenshank, Great Knot, Greater White-fronted Goose, White-naped Crane and Siberian Crane, Chinese Crested Tern, Scaly-sided Merganser, Black-faced Spoonbill, Chinese Egret, and Asian Dowitcher). When a small number of the stickers is needed, we can post it to you upon request. Please note that our logo cannot be used for commercial purposes.

Copyright 2011 Partnership for EAAF

Bird stickers:  (29.8MB) /  (5.71MB)

Hands-on materials
Colouring templates:

Colouring templates of 6 migratory waterbird species (White-naped Cranes, Baikal Teal, Bar-tailed Godwit, Eastern Curlew, Scaly-sided Merganser, and Spoon-billed Sandpiper) developed for the WMBD 2014 by the EAAFP Secretariat.

Baikal TealSpecies Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 
English(107KB) / Korean(101KB)

 English(217KB) / Korean(263KB)

Black-tailed GodwitSpecies Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 
English(107KB) / Korean(101KB)

 English(217KB) / Korean(263KB)

Eastern CurlewSpecies Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 English(95KB) / Korean(95KB)

 English(194KB) / Korean(220KB)

Scaly-sided MerganserSpecies Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 English(95KB) / Korean(95KB)

 English(194KB) / Korean(220KB)

Spoon-billed Sandpiper

Species Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)

 English(107KB) / Korean(96KB)

 English(223KB) / Korean(246KB)

White-naped CraneSpecies Flyer_BFS_FINAL (outlined text)
 
English(94KB) / Korean(91KB)

 English(170KB) / Korean(193KB)

Bar-tailed Godwit

 English(99KB) / Korean(98KB)

 English(64KB) / Korean(128KB)

Other Useful materials links:

EAAFP CEPA Working Group
CEPA materials related to Black-faced Spoonbill
CEPA materials related to Spoon-billed Sandpiper