The Technical Sub-Committee provides scientific and technical advice to, inter alia, the Meeting the Partners, the Secretariat, and other body set up under the Partnership of any Partner.

Name Position E-mail
Prof Nick Davidson Chair
Mr. David Melville Vice-Chair
Dr. Chang-yong Choi Member
Mr. Sergey Dereliev Member
Dr. Richard Fuller Member
Mr. Casey Burns Member
Dr. Taej Mundkur Member
Mr. Noboru Nakamura Member
Dr. Jonathan C. Slaght Member