Зачем нам нужна ваша помощь:

Мигрирующие водно-болотные птицы живут вокруг нас в течение длительного времени. Как только вы начнете осознавать свое присутствие, вам захочется видеть их чаще и защищать их среды обитания. Хабитаты, которые сейчас серьезно подвержены угрозе из-за интенсивного развития.

С подарками ниже, из секретариата EAAFP, мы надеемся, что вы воспользуетесь возможностью, чтобы люди вокруг вас стали более знакомы с мигрирующими водно-болотными птицами вдоль Восточно-Азиатско-Австралазийского пролетного пути (EAAF). Мы приветствуем ваше внимание и поддержку, чтобы помочь сохранить мигрирующие водно-болотные птицы и их местообитания.

Ваши пожертвования будут использованы для подготовки дополнительных информационно-пропагандистских материалов для повышения осведомленности о текущем статусе в рамках EAAF.

Футболки Red Knot

Сохраните водно-болотные угодья для мигрирующих водно-болотных птиц!

2016 отмечает 10-ю годовщину запуска Восточноазиатско-Австралийского партнерства по пролетным путям, в котором участвуют 35 национальных правительств, межправительственные органы, международные НПО и организации частного сектора для спасения мигрирующих водно-болотных птиц и их местообитаний на пролетном пути в интересах людей и биоразнообразия.

О работе

Исполнитель: Janet Essley

Название: Разнообразные водно-болотные птицы, которые обитают в заливе Робак, северо-запад Австралии / Австралийский стиль живописи аборигенов

Это прекрасное произведение исходит от «Красных узлов: культурная картография ежегодного путешествия мигрирующей птицы», задуманная Джанет Эссли в сотрудничестве с биологом Ли Тиббитсом, чтобы повысить осведомленность о красных узлах и других дальних мигрантах в Восточноазиатско-австралийском пролетном пути , Джанет тщательно изучила стили искусства из разных культур в странах, где Красный узел проводит время во время своей ежегодной миграции, чтобы создать великолепную коллекцию оригинальных работ.

Мы искренне надеемся, что эта футболка вдохновит людей на осознание важности мигрирующих водоплавающих птиц и их местообитаний, особенно приливных, которые так важны для столь многих видов.

Размеры футболок - S, M, L, XL и XXL. Цена составляет 15 000 KRW каждый.

Почему мы сделали эти футболки?

Снегурочка - одно из наиболее угрожаемых видов EAAF. Без наших усилий он может исчезнуть из мира. Мы сделали эти футболки для повышения осведомленности о пинцетах с ложкой и о кризисе, с которым они сталкиваются. Пожалуйста, наденьте эти футболки, чтобы поддержать их выживание и распространить наше послание своей семье, друзьям и миру.

Какая ткань?

Эта футболка была сделана из натурального хлопка, без прохождения какой-либо химической обработки, такой как отбеливание, оптическое отбеливание и крашение, поэтому он имеет цвет слоновой кости. Пожалуйста, избегайте сушки при высоких температурах.

Размеры футболок теперь доступны только для XS (доступно 18), S (21) и XXL (8). Цена составляет 15 000 KRW каждый.

Почему мы сделали этот платок?

Этот носовой платок был создан для празднования Всемирный день мигрирующих птиц 2015 и распространил свою тему «Спасти мигрирующих птиц и места, в которых они нуждаются». Вы можете найти красиво нарисованные мигрирующие водно-болотные птицы, посещающие Республику Корея на носовом платке.

Какая ткань?

Этот платок был сделан из натурального хлопка, без прохождения какой-либо химической обработки, такой как отбеливание, оптическое осветление и крашение (см. Изображения ниже), поэтому он имеет цвет слоновой кости. Пожалуйста, избегайте сушки при высоких температурах.

Размер 49см 49см. Цена составляет 4500 KRW. Цвет чернил теперь темно-коричневый.

Иллюстрация Дэвида Бротона

Ультрафиолетовая светодиодная лампа не поглощает свет из ткани, а это означает, что она не включает флуоресцентные осветлители / © EAAFP

Между тем, эта лампа УФ-светодиода поглощает свет из ткани, а это означает, что она включает в себя флуоресцентные осветлители / © EAAFP

Почему мы сделали этот значок?

Мы сделали этот знак, чтобы повысить осведомленность о Дальнем Восточном Керлеве, который перечислялся под угрозой исчезновения в соответствии с критериями МСОП. За последние 20 лет число дальневосточных курлей уменьшилось из-за потери среды обитания, ч

беспорядков и, возможно, охоты (для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, посетите наш Far Eastern Curlew Task Force).

Многие партнеры и сторонники Конвенции о мигрирующих видах (CMS) присоединились к нам для распространения нашего сообщения. Пожалуйста, прикрепите этот значок, чтобы поддержать их выживание и донести наше послание до вашей семьи, друзей и всего мира.

Размер значка составляет 28 мм * 21 мм

, Цена составляет 3000 KRW каждый.

Почему мы сделали этот значок?

Мы сделали этот календарь с художественными работами победителями конкурса рисования узлов 2017 года. Конкурс проводился в рамках кампании по повышению осведомленности «Года узлов 2017-2018», в которой содержится призыв к вниманию и срочным природоохранным мероприятиям для спасения Красных Узлов и Великих Узлов (для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, посетите Year of the Knots 2017-2018).

Удивительные рисунки в календаре показывают сосуществование между узлами и людьми, а также красоту этих птиц. Мы считаем, что этот календарь вдохновляет тех, у кого есть шанс увидеть его, и призвать их работать вместе для сохранения узлов и других видов мигрирующих видов водоплавающих птиц. Пожалуйста, помогите нам распространить сообщение.

Цена составляет 7 000 KRW каждый.

Why we need your help:

Migratory waterbirds have been living around us for a long time. Once you start to be aware of their presence, you will want to see them more often and protect their habitats. Habitats that are now seriously under threat because of heavy development.

With the souvenirs below, from EAAFP’s Secretariat, we hope you take the opportunity to make people around you become more familiar with migratory waterbirds along the East Asian-Australasian Flyway (EAAF). We welcome your attention and support to help conserve migratory waterbirds and their habitats.

Your donations will be used to produce further outreach materials to raise awareness of the current status along the EAAF.

Black-faced Spoonbill Name Card Holder

Why have we made this Black-faced Spoonbill Name Card Holder?

Black-faced Spoonbill is listed as Endangered(IUCN 2017), as it has a small population of around 4,000 individuals whose main threat is the loss of its habitat. Without our efforts, it could disappear from the world. 
(For further information, please visit Black-faced Spoonbill page - click here).

Hence, we’ve made this name card holder to raise awareness on Black-faced Spoonbill and the crisis they are facing. Please carry on this holder to support their survival and distribute our message to your family, friends and the world.
(You can find other EAAFP activities, EAAFP Black-faced Spoonbill Working Group page – click here)

What material is it?

This name card holder was designed with a bright grey color of Jagae(Mother of Pearl), which is a Korean traditional design material and has a glowing surface by reflecting the light. And the rest of the body is made of stainless steel.

All rights reserved by EAAFP Secretariat and Lampros Krafft.

The size is 940mm by 540mm. The price is KRW 21,000*.
*Including shipping fee for domestic delivery. The price of International shipping may change subject to the location of the recipient.

[DOMESTIC SHIPPING IN KOREA]
Please make the payment of KRW 21,000 to the bank account listed below and inform us immediately with your name, shipping address, and phone number. In case the payment is made by a different name, please inform us.

  • Banking Information
    Bank Name:  Industrial Bank of Korea (IBK 기업은행)
    Bank Account Number:  677-012362-01-016
    Account Holder's name:  EAAF파트너십사무국

[INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING]
Please send us an order request email with the title [Ordering BFS Name Card Holder] with your name, shipping address, and local phone number. We will send you a PayPal invoice for transaction. The bill will be calculated per the exchange rate and the location of the recipient.

Red Knot T-shirts

Save Wetlands for Migratory Waterbirds!

2016 marks the 10th anniversary of the launch of the East Asian-Australasian Flyway Partnership, which brings together 35 national governments, inter-governmental bodies, international NGOs and private sector organisations to save migratory waterbirds and their habitats in the Flyway for the benefit of people and biodiversity.

About the Artwork

Artist: Janet Essley

Title: Diverse waterbirds sharing habitat in Roebuck Bay, northwest Australia / Australian Aboriginal bark painting style

This beautiful artwork comes from Red Knots: A Cultural Cartography of a Migratory Bird’s Annual Journey, conceived by Janet Essley in collaboration with the biologist Lee Tibbitts in order to raise awareness of Red Knots and other long-distance migrants in the East Asian-Australasian Flyway. Janet carefully researched art styles from the different cultures in countries where the Red Knot spends time during its yearly migration, to produce a glorious collection of original work.

We sincerely hope that this T-shirt inspires people to consider the importance of migratory waterbirds and their habitats, especially tidal flats that are so important for so many species.
The T-shirts sizes are S, M, L, XL and XXL. The price is KRW 15,000 each.

Spoon-billed Sandpiper T-shirts

Why have we made this T-shirts?

Spoon-billed Sandpiper is one of the most threatened species of the EAAF. Without our efforts, it could disappear from the world. We’ve made this T-shirts to raise awareness on Spoon-billed Sandpipers and the crisis they are facing to. Please put on this T-shirts to support their survival and distribute our message to your family, friends and the world.

What fabric is it?

This T-shirt was made of natural cotton, without going through any chemical treatment such as bleaching, optical whitening and dyeing, so it has ivory colour. Please avoid tumble-drying at high temperatures.

The T-shirts sizes are now XS (18 available), S(21) and XXL (8) only. The price is KRW 15,000 each.

Handkerchief

Why have we made this handkerchief?

This handkerchief was produced to celebrate World Migratory Bird Day 2015 and spread its theme ‘Save migratory birds and the places they need’. You can find beautifully drawn migratory waterbirds visiting the Republic of Korea on the handkerchief.

What fabric is it?

This handkerchief was made of natural cotton, without going through any chemical treatment such as bleaching, optical brightening and dyeing (please refer to the images below), so it has an ivory colour. Please avoid tumble-drying at high temperatures.

The size is 49cm by 49cm. The price is KRW 4,500. The ink colour is now dark brown.

Illustration by David Broughton

UV LED lamp doesn’t absorb light from the fabric, which means that it doesn’t include fluorescence brightening agents / © EAAFP

Meanwhile, this UV LED lamp absorbs light from the fabric, which means that it includes fluorescence brightening agents / © EAAFP

Far Eastern Curlew Badge

Why have we made this badge?

We’ve made this badge to raise awareness on Far Eastern Curlew, a species listed Endangered under IUCN criteria. The number of Far Eastern Curlew has declined over the past 20 years due to habitat loss, h

uman disturbance and possibly hunting (For further information, please visit our Far Eastern Curlew Task Force).

A lot of partners and supporters in the Convention on Migratory Species (CMS) joined us to spread our message. Please attach this badge to support their survival and deliver our message to your family, friends and the world.

The badge size is 28mm*21mm. (Sold Out)

2019 EAAFP Calendar

Why have we made this calendar?

The EAAFP Secretariat has developed a 2019 calendar in celebration of the 10th Meeting of Partners (MOP10).
Along with the basic information of EAAFP, you can find beautiful photos of migratory waterbirds from EAAFP secretariat partners and Flyway Network Sites. 

The price is KRW 7,000 each.

 

 

 

Check our previous calendar below.

2018 Knots Drawing Calendar

Why have we made this calendar?

We’ve made this calendar with artworks by the winners of the 2017 Knots Drawing Competition. The competition was held as a part of the awareness raising campaign “Year of the Knots 2017-2018” that calls for attention and urgent conservation actions to save Red Knots and Great Knots (For further information, please visit Year of the Knots 2017-2018).

The awesome drawings in the calendar show coexistence between the knots and human beings as well as the beauty of these birds. We believe this calendar inspires those who have the chance to see it and encourage them to work together for the conservation of the knots and other migratory waterbird species. Please help us spread the message.

The price is KRW 7,000 each.