The Finance Sub-Committee provides advice on the sustainable financing and fundraising to, inter alia, the Meeting of the Partners, the Secretariat, any other body set up under the Partnership of any Partner.


Name Position E-mail
Mr. Martin Spray Chair
Ms. Alison Russell-French Member
Ms. Tomoko Ichikawa Member
Mr. Spike Millington Member
Mr. Ward Hagemeijer Member
Mr. Hoon Soo Yoo Member
Mr. Menard Putungan Member