The Technical Sub-Committee provides scientific and technical advice to, inter alia, the Meeting the Partners, the Secretariat, and other body set up under the Partnership of any Partner.

Members

Name Position E-mail
Prof Nick Davidson Chair arenaria.interpres@gmail.com
Mr. David Melville Vice-Chair david.melville@xtra.co.nz
Dr. Chang-yong Choi Member subbuteo@daum.net
Mr. Sergey Dereliev Member sergey.dereliev@unep-aewa.org
Dr. Richard Fuller Member r.fuller@uq.edu.au
Mr. Casey Burns Member ctburns@blm.gov
Dr. Taej Mundkur Member Taej.Mundkur@wetlands.org
Mr. Noboru Nakamura Member Nakamura@yamashina.or.jp
Dr. Jonathan C. Slaght Member  jslaght@wcs.org