The Technical Sub-Committee provides scientific and technical advice to, inter alia, the Meeting the Partners, the Secretariat, and other body set up under the Partnership of any Partner.


Name Position E-mail
Prof Nick Davidson Chair arenaria.interpres[at]
Mr. Casey Burns Member ctburns[at]
Dr. Chang-yong Choi Member subbuteo[at]
Mr. Sergey Dereliev Member sergey.dereliev[at]
Dr. Richard Fuller Member r.fuller[at]
Mr. David Melville Member david.melville[at]
Dr. Taej Mundkur Member Taej.Mundkur[at]
Mr. Noboru Nakamura Member Nakamura[at]
Dr. Jonathan C. Slaght Member  jslaght[at]